Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2835907031 A Single Man in Blaine, WA 36 / mechanic

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blaine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Racing any kind, MMA is my favorite sports next to rugby and finally soccer. Tattoo's are my passion. Spend time and playing with my daughter is the best enjoyment in my life. I love to travel, watch movies and eat icecream and go to comedie clubs. I love to dance and have fun all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A big smile and an even bigger heart

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blaze

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. God
  3. Racing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very passionite person with a big heart. I like being energetic and funny all the time. Spending time with my daughter is the best time in the world for me. I have traveled the world and have done many things in my life. Actions speak louder than words to me. I am straight forward and open hearted, no games. The perfect night for mem would be a sushi dinner followed by a good comedie show than some dancing afterwards. I am crazy about racing I was a indycar mechanic for 8 years and love anything that goes fast.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

socail distortion, nirvana, korn, cake, dave mathew band

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

leaving las vegas, ace ventura, blues brothers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

in living color, ultimate fighter, monster garage