Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2834931919 A Single Man in Greenfield, MA 51 / car salesman

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch and play sports. Golf is a sport that I play pretty often. My family - my daughter especially, because family is the best quality and i love them dearly. My job, because it's what i love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter most importantly and going golfing. Sometimes I like to go to the casino.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, trust, loyalty, and true commitment. Without these factors I believe there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor because I can be a serious man, but I also know when it is time to have fun. I can make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, This is hard for me. I haven't read in a long time, but recently I've read a book about the Pittsburg Steelers Superbowl Wins. The Steelers are my favorite team followed by the Patriots, so the book was interesting and kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having custody of my fifteen year old daughter.
  2. Having my job for the past 10 years.
  3. Having my parents(family) and friends believe in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty, loyalty, and commitment. I believe all of these three things go hand in and hand so saying just one, wouldn't be giving the full answer.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My daughter is my world and I'm looking for a serious relationship to share my world with.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, titanic, remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

shrek, ncis, sports