Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2834150020 A Single Woman in Cheektowaga, NY 31 / still looking

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cheektowaga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Cheektowaga, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheektowaga, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to go shopping, hung out with my friends. talk to my family. and more

I typically spend my leisure time

i like towich tv sometimes. or being on the compter. or go out for a walk when it is nice out.

The most influential person in my life has been

i don't go by looks it is all inside that is what menters well to me it dids. if u like to know more just ask me.

The first thing people notice about me

how cute i look or u can say how hot i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read the olny time is if i am bored that is it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful for my kids.
  2. iam thankful for my family.
  3. iam thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing at all.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

well i like to go to the mall, be with my kids go out with my friends. if u like to know more just ask me i will tell u.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime