Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2834020812 A Single Man in Corvallis, OR 55 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western state

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corvallis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western state. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being Dad, my health comes next, and the rest of these in a random order. Travel, Exploring, Sports, Friends, my business, and Freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing time with family ~ road trips, games, crafts, food, sports, travel, hanging out... I usually have several projects going on. Playing sports and keeping my body active is important to me. And I'm a fan of OSU wrestling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Folks find out guickly that I'm friendly and will carry on a conversation with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends, and those I work with.
  2. I've always had good health. If this changed so would many of my dreams and goals.
  3. My life, a little bit of luck and hard work has turned out well. I've enjoyed most of the ride so far...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football