Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2834014411 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 28 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, Friends, Baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my free time with friends, reading, and generally enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, ambitious in their goals, and caring in their relationships. Someone who understands and supports my professional goals is also extremely important.

The first thing people notice about me

People take note of my ambition and work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a biography of John Adams. I love biographies, the classics, and novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. professional opportunities
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I work in politics I come off as very confident and extroverted. Apart from my professional life I truly enjoy downtime and one-on-one conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful