Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833966016 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 49 / Human Resources - Compensation

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university carbondale
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university carbondale. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and about finding the best in every situation. I am passionate about preserving memories by taking pictures and then scrapbooking them. I like to travel especially if there is a beach or mountains. My faith is also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

taking pictures, watching tv &movies, scrapbooking/card making, social networking, hanging out with friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy with a good heart. I want someone who enjoys doing things with the people they care about even if it isn't their favorite thing. I want someone who strikes a balance in life by knowing how to have fun but can be serious as well.

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude, upbeat personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Danielle Steele book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends
  2. my church family (faith)
  3. great job with great co-workers and respect from leaders

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am dependable and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to take cruises. I enjoy the beach, the mountains, camping, bonfires, boating and love to have new adventures as long as I am with someone I trust. I love taking pictures of the places I visit so that I can preserve the memories. I am divorced and do not have any children. I am looking for a new adventure in this next chapter of my life.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, csi miami, two and a half men