Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833965413 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 28 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and Family, the military(being patriotic), Diabetes and Arthritis Awareness, Music, pictures, helping others achieve their goals, and dancing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing Zumba with my sorority sisters and hanging out with people I care about! I like to watch movies just to relax!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have a close dependable family. We do everything together and live close to each other. My relationship with my family is the most important thing in my life.
  2. I'm thankful and blessed that I have the opportunity to go to school and achieve my goals in life. My parents are very supportive financially and emotionally.
  3. Most importantly I'm thankful that I have a roof over my head, a bed to sleep in, clothes to wear,food to eat, people who love me, people that I love, air in my lungs, and a brain thats willing to learn!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal