Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833964615 A Single Woman in Jackson, MO 53 / School Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ambassador university
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ambassador university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships of all shapes and sizes, and spend a good deal of time cultivating them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a good deal of time on staying healthy through diet and exercise. I spend time playing with my son and our dog, and I love to go out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and lives it fully.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my optimistic and positive approach to life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Wonders That Will Change Your Life ... Glenn Beck & Keith Ablow. It's a very inspiring account of Glenn's life and his experience with personal transformation. Whether you like him or not, you have to appreciate the difficulty of his journey and his insight into overcoming adversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God as a part of my life.
  2. My son who makes each day an adventure.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor . . . come on, I'm funny!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to talk and laugh and be silly. I want to always be learning and experiencing life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, pride & prejudice, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show