Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833959921 A Single Man in Waco, TX 42 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: baylor university (at least one of them
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from baylor university (at least one of them. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classic Music, Swim, Ping Pang, Wii , church and Tennis,

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies and Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and optimistic view about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Fun and have many good friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. Friendship
  3. My skill to contribute to the society

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It will take time to really know a person. It is ok if there is something people do not notice about me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, avatar, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, 24, pbs