Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833955918 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 61 / lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, music (especially rock music), travelling, helping others, getting the best health care for those I love, laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, travelling, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, followed closely by unselfishness, kindness, an easy-going nature, intelligence, and throughtfulness, in no particular order.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and a "people person"

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Name is Memory" by Ann Brashares. This is a work of fiction about reincarnation and love throughout the ages between a couple, one of whom remembers their past lives and the other of whom does not. "Fingerprints of God" by NPR reporter Barbara Bradley Hagerty about the search for the science behind spirituality, Fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Many close friends
  3. My health/appearance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea. I think I am a pretty open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to spoil my partner and make him feel wonderful. I am very good at creating and sustaining relationships and I have many friends with whom I have been close for 20-30 years. I am always willing to put the time and effort into making a good relationship great.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pride and prejudice by jane austen, anything by raymond moody, ageless by suzanne somers

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, under the tuscan sun, benjamin button

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, american idol, the daily show and msnbc