Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833951916 A Single Woman in Grass Valley, CA 61 / Broadcast Technology Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Grass Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grass Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grass Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job requires frequent trips abroad. I love meeting people and the opportunity to learn about their culture and enjoy our diversity. As a Certified UC Master Gardener, I have a passion for all things growing (OK maybe not poison oak). I enjoy sharing my knowledge with other gardeners and, even more, learning from them. I use the garden to help others, especially children, understand the importance of protecting our environment. Food is very important to me. We celebrate ourselves through our cuisine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, cooking and gardening are high on my list of things to do. Walking in the park or just about anywhere. Watching collegiate games. A good museum. Occasional movie. Camping and hiking in the Sierras when I have a chance. Playing with the dogs. They really don't mind that I throw the ball like a girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a love of life and broad, balanced interests. Confidence, compassion, and honesty are essential. A little romance goes a long way too!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive, caring attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy a well written historical fiction. My last was "The Autobiography of Henry the VIII". Before that, Sarum. An abridged version of "Alice in Wonderland" was in there somewhere....read that with my 8 year old niece. I also read a lot of trade journals, Lonely Planet and Rick Steves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family relationships.
  2. My health and success.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am ready to share lots more information once we meet. If I told you everything now, what fun would that be...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

m.a.s.h., opening sequence of snl, fawlty towers, american experience, sponge bob