Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833927516 A Single Man in Johnstown, CO 53 / Law Enforcement

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johnstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about laughing and experiencing what life throws at me. I am passionate about what I do for a living and making a positive difference in other peoples lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, camping, playing golf and shooting guns and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Let me keep this simple. I am truly looking for a woman that I can trust with my heart. A woman that is honest, loyal and fun and is truly ready to develope a good friendship that can possibly lead to a serious and mutually satisfying long term relationship or marriage. A woman that appreciates a man that can share his emotions and can truly communicate how he feels. A woman that likes to travel and experience new things. A woman that appreciates romance and affection. I am not perfect but my heart and mind are open and are ready for this journey. Someone that we both can just be ourselves with. Someone that wants to create memories with.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, fun and humorus personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I am not a huge reader. Because of my job, i mostly read books that pertain to my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to work at a career that I enjoy
  2. I am thankful for the friends and family that I have.
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That through my rough exterior that i wear my feelings on my sleeve and really am a good natured person with a huge heart. My friends know this already.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love romace and laughter. I have two cats that I love, so you must like cats. I am honest, caring, dependable, secure and loyal and trustworthy and ready for love. I am not looking for a mother, a cook, a maid or ? just a sex partner?, a friend with benefits, mind games or one night stands. Happily ever after does not just happen. It takes an open heart, true love, fidelity, work, determination, commitment, desire, honesty and effort and acceptance of each other. I have a secure career and own my house. I feel that I have alot to offer to the right person. Let's start living, laughing and experincing the joy of creating the gift of life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, deadliest catch