Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833856917 A Single Man in Campbell, CA 54 / construction5

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music many different types.I could not imagine life without some sort of family.My faith in god has given me the ability to overcome some difficult times.I am a man who wants to continue to grow in a spiritual way,and learn from any poor choices to become a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycles on and off road.Watching a good movie.Working in the yard.I also enjoy water sports while camping with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

a loving and kind woman dedicated to the people who love her also

The first thing people notice about me

More then likely it would seem that I was shy or reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read much lately but do enjoy a good book.Tuesdays With Morrey would be the last.It was about a professor who was ill and a prior student interviewing him.A little sad but thought provoking.helped me to remember that life is short and we need to make the most of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mostly for being surrounded by so many good people such as family and friends
  2. My health has always been good mind body and soul
  3. Always having a place to call home and the general feeling of being content with my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for people to notice that I am genuine and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action