Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833831214 A Single Man in Valley Center, CA 37 / pharmaceuticals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Valley Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university
  • Religion: Christian

Valley Center, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Valley Center, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

snowboarding, reading about science about renewable energy, the environment, i do like working my garden, dabble quite a bit in botany

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, dancing, outdoors, i tipically work all week inside a lab and cubicle, i try to get out of being inside whenever i have some free time, I also started taking Brazilian jujutsu every other day, the regular exercise routines have bored me out, need to try out new things even though I never figured being in Martial arts

The most influential person in my life has been

i honestly looking for a sincere person who would be challenging and forward, with some personality to keep things fresh everyday, open to all possibilities in life, not be close minded

The first thing people notice about me

people dont realize how tall i am,my photos dont show really how tall i am, my big smile is always big thing too!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984, about a government run, watched society, it was very scary, but realistic same time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great family
  2. having good education
  3. being persistant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have discussions about how to save the world,i am book nerd also

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

i like some who can challenge me every day to do something different everyday, it seems like after a while everything seems to get stale, so i honestly switch things up whenever possible

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pillars of wisdom, dune, count of monte cristo

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the usual suspects, dune

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, simpsons