Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833831114 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 34 / Doctor assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dance, hiking, and reading, like different languages

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, watch movies, read books, cook, hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty Responsible Generous

The first thing people notice about me

A little bit shy and very kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I still go to school some time, I read lots of textbook. But the last novel I read is from Danielle Steel ? A good woman. It tells that how this woman handled her life when the bad things happened consequently. I think that you cannot pursuit for perfects, you should pursuit for happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kind personality that my parents and background helped me to build.
  2. I always have someone to help me when I really need
  3. Being Healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Other than shy and reserved, people who really understand me or know me for a long time think I am kind of open in a different way, have a sense of humor, and can be friends with different type.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Let's get to know each other, communication and being open mind are very important.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera