Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2833527223 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 42 / offices activities

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

watch tv and Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyalty is a good person.looking for someone to give me a place and respect me.

The first thing people notice about me

That maybe I look young

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loyalty
  2. no lies
  3. for supporting

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Passionate, Quiet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science