Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283345426 A Single Woman in Muscatine, IA 47 / Life coach / music teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iowa wesleyan and concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muscatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iowa wesleyan and concordia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my career,my music, and overall life in general. You cannot take anything for granted, life is too short.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son and discovering new thingsI love to travelI love watching football!! Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and that I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids/ family
  2. My religious beliefs
  3. Every day I get to spend another day in this life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am very open and honest, and have a lot to give to a special person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show