Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283333117 A Single Man in Hamburg, NY 25 / Logistics Broker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hamburg high school
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun is a big one but when I need to get serious I do. I love foot ball n baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk on the beach Going for a hike at a local park Go to a new movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and looking to have a good time. Someone i can trust and lean on when i may not be at my strongest. someone who is able to light up a room not with her looks but with her presence and is able to make me people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh. i love to laugh and have fun so people get to hear my laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving Grandmother
  2. My father being my bestfriend
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love kids

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

cant remember, cant remember, cant remember

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis