Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283324834 A Single Woman in Riverview, FL 45 / Faculty Secretary

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. She is everything that I dreamed of and more! Outside of her, I am passionate about family and friends. People who are honest and true to themselves. I am passionate about loyalty. I am one who puts others needs before mine. I am passionate about those who are selfless and who have good relations with their family and friends. I like to surround myself with people who bring out the positive side of me. I am passionate about treating humans (and animals) with respect. I am not perfect, but strive to do the very best I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, family and friends. I like going out and having a good meal (especially if the restaurant is on the beach). Curling up on the couch and watching movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share life with me. All aspects of it. I want someone who can make me laugh and wipe away my tears. Someone who is confident, but not egotistical. I would like someone who is set in their career and has a good work ethic, but not a workaholic. Someone who values family and friends and who can accept how close I am with my family and friends. Someone who has a good balance of being active and knowing when to relax.

The first thing people notice about me

I am hoping that it's my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My amazing family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, don't have a favorite, depends, don't have a favorite, too many to name

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, star wars, die hard, silver linings playbook, wall-e, the princess bride, a walk to remember, silver linings playbook, pitch perfect, madea movies, neighbors, identity thief, the hangover, bad moms

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law & order svu, grey's anatomy, the real housewives