Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283321828 A Single Woman in York, PA 32 / Actuarial Science Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: howard university
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from howard university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I really use the wonders of technology to access information that's at my fingertips. This has made me the best person at quiz games that I know! I am also trying to learn Chess.

I typically spend my leisure time

I write screenplays. I keep a clean house. I watch films. I am training for a marathon in the beginning of next year.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me attractive is a warm personality, beautiful eyes, and a calm demeanor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about Oxford University. I studied there during college. The buildings are beautiful and they have some excellent teachers there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ingenuity
  2. People who care about me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dimples. I have two :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the perfect prince: truth and deception in renaissance europe, the perfect prince: truth and deception in renaissance europe, the perfect prince: truth and deception in renaissance europe

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

collateral, imitation game, ladri di biciclette (bicycle thieves)

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bravo, true tv, fyi, dr. who, jacqueline kennedy onassis. anything about russia