Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283315831 A Single Woman in Charles Town, WV 33 / Paramedic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charles Town
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Charles Town, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charles Town, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children. They are my life and there isn't anything that I wouldn't do for them. I'm also passionate about my career, I love it, and enjoy every aspect of it. I am very fun, spontaneous, and easy going. I love to work out and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many things that I do during my own personal time. I enjoy working out, running, sports, hiking and occasionally reading. I also enjoy volunteering my time at my children's school.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm want someone who is fun, loyal, outgoing, and enjoys life. Someone that I can have a conversation with and isn't too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of fitness magazines and articles related to my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my wonderful bestie & wine
  3. a rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come off as being a very strong and independent person, I am also very sensitive sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, run down, the hunger games