Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283308727 A Single Woman in Wethersfield, CT 31 / Insurance Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wethersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central connecticut state university

Wethersfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wethersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, friends and family. Having a successful career. Traveling, exploring new places and trying new things. Adventure in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out, watching movies and doing different activities with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner to live and experience life with. Someone who can challenge me and support my individual growth. Someone I can trust, depend on, and have a family with. Lastly, I would be looking for someone to have fun, laugh, and enjoy activities with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the life of davide gale, lone soldier, the life of david gale, lone soldier

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends/two and a half men, homicide hunter: lt. joe kenda - anything on investigation discovery channel, news/history channel/animal planet/ msnbc