Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283308430 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 31 / Certified Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. They are the most important thing in my life. After that is my job. I love everything about it. I get to help people everyday feel better and make a positive impact on them. It is very rewarding to know I helped them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside. Hiking, camping, fishing, swimming, kayaking, snorkeling and just seeing the world. I enjoy taking pictures of my travels along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I was active duty in the Coast Guard for 12 years and loved it. I was a corpsman and worked in a medical clinic. I got to travel a lot because of my job and see the world. It was amazing and I was very blessed that I get to still help people everyday with my new job as a certified medical assistant now when I moved back home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama