Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283301421 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 60 / Real Estate Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping my clients find the perfect home, or one that they can try to make perfect. Protecting their interests and guiding the transaction to a no surprises close. Each deal is unique and different, so my job is always different and somewhat unpredictable, which makes if fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I can find some quite time, I like to read a good book. I can range from a biography, historical fiction, historical narrative, to a good fiction book. I also like to be busy, so there are enough projects and open interests that I rarely have the idle time to focus on reading. I also am a committed volunteer to worthy causes and youth, and I am most passionate about this aspect of my giving.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share my interests with. Someone who will share their interest as well and together we can find those that suit both of us for fun, pleasure and growth.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not really sure, and it really has never concerned me much. Maybe I look like I know what I am doing or that I belong where I am at. Perhaps you can tell me what it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bunker Hill by Nathaniel Philbrick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my opportunities
  3. my blessings in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like people in general. In the residential real estate market, you meet new people, work closely with them as an insider, solve their housing problem (possible others) and then step away and onto other tasks. It is rewarding and never dull. Always enjoy being in new situations, meeting new people, absorbing and listening, learning and trying to understand.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by ferrol sams, anything by david liss, masters of the air

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and automobiles, saving private ryan, patton

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism