Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283301125 A Single Man in Nashua, NH 37 / Hardware engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts at lowell
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashua, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts at lowell. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my bike. Its bright red!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, driving, riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue ocean strategy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Making others laugh
  3. My intensity level

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

something that catches my eye on amazon, george lucas star wars/jk rowling harry potter, sadly i have 2 read some text books 4 work