Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283300319 A Single Woman in Frederick, PA 20 / Caregiver

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: montco
  • Religion: Other

Frederick, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding love one day and having a good job with a loving family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends or family. Going outside and fishing or talking long walks.working out at the gym or going line dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice men who will be understand and caring. Knows what it takes to make and break a relationship. Makes time for eachother and is happy with who he is and knows how to make someone laugh. I am looking for a long relationship that maybe more one day down the road. looking for a honest guy that knows how to have fun and try knew things. I am a farm girl so keep in mind you can't be a pretty boy. I don't go for men that are feminine then me. I like tractor and fishing and being outside so you can't be lazy being in shape is great because I am. Respect is really important to me and the ways of looking at life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very good looking girl that likes to work out and have fun but is living a life of an older women because I have a child at a young age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not into reading much. But I like to read about nutrition when I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child Caroline she is going to be three in march and she is who made me who I am today.
  2. My family because they help me with everything and are always there for me.
  3. My farm I live on because I would never be able to live in the city.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not to sure about this one because I'm not sure what people do notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

speed, safe haven, the storm

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, gold rush, crocodile hunters