Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283293027 A Single Woman in Olga, WA 67 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university high and pierce jr. college

Olga, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The next chapter in my life. I look forward to travel, adventure and meeting some great guy to have fun with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, getting together with girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A healthy, honest, affectionate man who is able to express his feelings, and has a good sense of humor. (I love to laugh) A man who loves the perfection of nature. Someone who enjoys the quiet. Would like to go white water rafting and travel to exciting new places. Someone who likes to eat healthy food and likes to try new foods. Easygoing thoughtful conversationalist.

The first thing people notice about me

I am self confident and outspoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading but have terrible recall of the author or title once I have finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health is important as it allows me to do all the things I love to do
  2. where I live; peaceful, quiet with a very nice community
  3. my life in general. I have just about everything I want in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have had an exciting life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would love to take a cruise to Alaska, travel to New Zealand, Greece, Europe or to somewhere in Mexico. I look forward to camping, working in my garden and raising my bantum chickens. I'm a down to earth person. Friends say that they know where I stand on things.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

murder mysteries, garden books, books about the settling of our country

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, most dramas, svu

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV