Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283289625 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 25 / Analysis

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm not really sure what I am passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, when they're not getting on my nerves. I like to bowl, go to the movies, watch Netflix and just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

He can have a great personality, be caring, understanding and compassionate. Those are all great qualities to me, but the most important quality is being able to forgive and knowing how to love unconditionally!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes seem to be the things that men say they notice about me first. Both my eyes and my smile tells a story, you just have to take the time to undertand them both.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Grandparents
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football