Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283284228 A Single Woman in Martins Ferry, OH 49 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Martins Ferry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Martins Ferry, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martins Ferry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and spend time with my granddaughter. I work a lot and live quite a way from my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't do a lot of things because I am alone. Reading a good book or visiting with friends and working is where my current time is spent. I like to people watch, especially around the holidays. I watch my granddaughter every other weekend when my daughter has to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family. Watching them learn and grow is exciting.
  2. I am thankful that I grew up in an awesome family that taught me understanding and self worth.
  3. I am thankful for an education that provides for me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Dependable, Optimistic