Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283282835 A Single Woman in West Milford, NJ 23 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, especially singing. I love watching movies and playing games with my family. I love hanging out with friends and taking trips into the city. I love animals.Christmastime is my favorite time of year. I get so excited when it starts getting cold out because that means it is hot cocoa season, and Christmas is just around the corner. I love decorating, making homemade Christmas cards, wrapping presents, and just the overall joy of Christmastime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and playing games with my family. They mean the world to me. I also like hanging out with my friends, whether that means going out to eat and go bowling or just chilling at someone's house and talking. My favorite thing to do though is listen to music or sing. I sing all the time. I also love taking trips into NYC to visit friends or window shop or just walk around and see the sights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows when it's time to goof off and act silly and when it's time to be serious and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I'm short. haha Seriously though, I've been told I look intimidating, but I'm really nice and friendly once you meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's unconditional love
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I come across at first. I have a very silly side that comes out once I'm comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm currently pursuing a degree in education. I'd like to travel and be an ESL teacher for at least a few years, and then come back to the US and be a math teacher. I'd also like to work in Disney World at some point in my life because it's my favorite place on earth.

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

west side story, the avengers, all disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama