Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283279425 A Single Woman in North Brunswick, NJ 42 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and friends. I have close relationship with my family, though I no longer live near them. I am looking for someone with whom I have common interests and can connect. I enjoy exploring NYC, movies, sporting events and many other things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going out with friends and watching sports. I love Chicago sports and try to catch games when they are on here.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is stable, intelligent and has a good sense of humor. Someone with whom I connect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

W is for Wasted by Sue Grafton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. An enjoyable career
  3. Resilience

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I like to laugh and can be pretty sarcastic.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, dexter, walking dead