Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283276927 A Single Woman in Glen Burnie, MD 21 / Retail Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glen Burnie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college
  • Religion: Christian

Glen Burnie, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glen Burnie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals (I have a dog), and I work ALL the time. I really enjoy my jobs, but I also like my time off. I travel when I can, I love movies (especially superhero movies) and I love cooking and baking. I like outdoor activities just as much as hanging out (skiing, hiking, fishing, horseback riding, etc). I'll try anything at least once!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, shopping and hanging out. I love going to New York, which is just a few hours away. Annapolis is not too far away, and it's nice. I like to relax when I'm not working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can depend on, and someone looking for a long term commitment. Preferably romantic and very patient. I work a lot, so I don't want anyone too clingy. I believe that having individual hobbies is healthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern demeanor. I just moved here from South Carolina a few months ago. I'm very friendly, outgoing and affectionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls is my favorite book. It's a little different but enlightening and interesting. I enjoy reading in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good jobs
  2. My dog!
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong person. I like to be independent and rely on myself more than others, but I would still like to find someone that I could trust to be there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved up from South Carolina. I moved a lot when I was younger, and I love traveling. Yes, I have a southern accent, but I try to hide it as much as possible. I have a dog who just turned one, his name is Captain.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a wrinkle in time, the bible, harlequin books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

iggy azalea, miranda lambert, foo fighters, casting crowns, mark ronson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the matrix, x-men