Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #283246230 A Single Man in Fallbrook, CA 43 / Technical Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsd
  • Religion: Christian

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsd. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate when it comes to music and creativity. I've always been a creative person, from my early years until now. For the past 10yrs I've been applying that to music, art and other avenues which I have really enjoyed. I'm also passionate about those closest to me, my relationships with my friends and family are important to me. I feel as though I've learned a lot about relationships over the years but I know there is still more to learn, which I am always willing to do. I also like to stay active, through running and playing soccer. The active lifestyle helps me stay energetic and helps to keep a positive mindset.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with a friend/love and having a good conversation over a nice meal. Playing guitar or expressing myself creatively. Playing soccer or running/exercising a few times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart, ability to laugh and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, you just know when there is a spark.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carrion Comfort by Dan Simmons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Work and security
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an emotional and softer side to me, just takes a little time to find it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera