Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2831087420 A Single Woman in Buffalo, MN 29 / Medical Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a sports fanatic, watching the Twins, Wolves, or attending my cousins games! I also enjoy hanging out with friends and family bbqing, playing games,and having a few cocktails

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or watching sports, Hanging out with friends and family, bbqing in the summer, catching up around the house, or simply just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great personality! You have to have a sense of humor! I want someone who knows who he is, and doesnt change around different people. Someone who is excepting of me for me and doesnt try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always putting others first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's left of me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty traditional.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, ., .