Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2830526410 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 39 / server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my kids play on sports teams, my family, friends mean the world to me and Nascar...

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going with friends to see cover bands at bars, going to movies..and hanging with my family...

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman... who has a sense of humor, and can make me laugh with a drop of a hat.... who has a good heart, and loves being with family and friends!!

The first thing people notice about me

not sure about this one... ?!?!?!? you tell me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

not really a reader, don't have time to sit and read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my children....all of them
  2. i am thankful for my two best friends that have helped me through the years..
  3. thankful for my family....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

im a good person, with a good heart

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama