Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2830087819 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 42 / Finance and Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing golf in the Florida weather. Playing tennis and helping other learn both sports. I love to travel and to visit my family who all live back in Scotland and get all excited when family and friends come over to see me here in Florida. I like fast cars, big trucks, living in the big home. It's a different culture here from back home. Sharing experiences, enjoying quiet times as well as special occasions and fun night out and in. A bottle of wine is a nice thing to share in the evening air by the pool, watching the stars listening to the waterfall. I love meeting with friends on my own and with my partner. I feel blessed to be here

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is exactly that. Perhaps a walk by a lake, relaxing by the pool, playing or watching sports. Doing things we both like or sucking it up and going along for the day shopping in the mall. (i love it really). Travel and entertaining are always high on the agenga where it is possible. Having made friends all over the world from my travels to 14 different countries and not just for a week. 8 years in various places with a lot of vacation time, there is always someone to meet somewhere even at home inviting them as a guest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Studying and working from an early age. Into my early 20's and being very well qualified with great work experience
  2. Travelling with work, allowing me to see so many places, make plenty of cash and travel more on vacation.
  3. Not settling down at an early age and enjoying a lot without hurting anyone all over the world. Im Scottish.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous