Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #282992319 A Single Woman in Edgewater, FL 44 / a

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Edgewater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and watching TV or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not to sound clich´┐Ż, but I am looking for a man who is tall, dark, and handsome.I truly believe that loyalty is the most important characteristic someone can have, and a sense of humor is a must! I have children who mean the world to me, so someone who is able to not only get along with my children, but respect and love them the way I do is important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all James Patterson novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama