Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2829818717 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 60 / I work in sales/retail

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach and site seeing. Fishing trips both salt water and fresh water is something I never get tired of. Take me to the river for some fun in the water or boating. I Love Harley Davidson's and riding on the back of them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is very important and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My since of humor and openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well Im a wikipedia/wikimobile fan, I love it! It has everything in it and more, amazing what you can find out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I have a great Son who has made me very proud.
  2. I'm thankful for my good health and the health of those close to me.
  3. I'm thankful I have family that helps each other in times of need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I love tattoos and have a few myself. I think I work to much and don't go out much, I don't play well alone so I am hoping to find someone special to enjoy my life with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football