Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2829687828 A Single Woman in Williston Park, NY 33 / teacher's assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williston Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Williston Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,Being outdoors and enjoying live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dining out,trying new foods,spending time outdoors, and taking little weekend getaway trips to get away is always nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal,caring,affectionate and is looking for a meaningful relationship. I am also looking for someone who enjoys being outside taking walks in parks,beach,baseball games,mini golf,bbqs,etc.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me would have to be my up beat personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy