Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2828945518 A Single Man in National City, CA 51 / illustrator, writer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in National City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fine arts - paintings, illustrations, sculpture, photographs, cartoons. I am interested in Nichiren Buddhism as well as spirituality and philosophy. Regarding music, I am deaf but I can feel the vibrations and I enjoyed going to rock concerts in the past. I am a big supporter of the environment. I enjoy hiking, camping and nature. I do not participate in sports but I do weightlifting, execrises, and long walking for fitness. I love animals and children. I would like to start a family someday when I am married.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do cartoons and blogging in my free time. Otherwise, I like to read books or go out for a walk or see a movie with captions or subtitles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be alive today and sober as well, thanks to the AA (Alcoholics Anonymous) program that I am in.
  2. I am thankful to have discovered Nichiren Buddhism, for its teachings are inspirational and helpful to me.
  3. I am thankful and blessed to have friends and family around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent