Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2828492618 A Single Man in Plymouth, MA 48 / Self-Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately I have been passionate about spending quality time with my two children (7&10). To build a solid relationship based on trust.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have leisure time, I like to spend it outdoors, either working in the yard or going to the beach. I also enjoy reading and meeting with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who Loves the Lord. In a real way, not in a mousy- really ?nice? person ? goes to church kinda way. But someone who puts God first in their life, and wants to discover His plan for your life, no matter where that leads. I know a lot of Christians that sit and judge others, when what they should do is spend a little more time in front of a mirror. How do you behave when cut off in traffic, or behind a slow ? less than competent checkout clerk? How I behave say s a lot about who I am, I want someone to walk with me, that understands what that means.Oh, and self-confidence, please know who you are and what you want out of life!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Or maybe my smile. Depends if I am talking or smiling I suppose....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "How to get a date worth keeping" by Dr. Henry Cloud. A great book about taking the pressure out of dating and really getting to grow and find a great date!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My Children
  3. My Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and i wear my heart on my sleeve at times, but that doesn't mean I'm not deep, caring, serious and sensitive when I need to be. Because I am...I've been told I have a very tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I live in Massachusetts, my kids live in the same town as me and I have them with me 1/2 the time.... so I'm kinda committed to be here for a while... And my experience with long-term, long-distance relationships is that they can be quite painful, even when you don't want it to be.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jane eyre, anything by rob bell, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy