Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827876814 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 36 / Teacher

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Museums, Cards with family, Karoake, Furthering Education

I typically spend my leisure time

I work and play on a treadmill desk, go camping on weekends, and get out the telescope.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wants to embrace life and live it, not just flounder, pursue goals even while creating a family and continue living like you mean it!

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy life. I am loud when I choose to speak. I am the guy that knows just enough about something to get sucked up in a conversation listening to someone that knows more than me. I can listen for hours if someone I just met tells me information I do not know, not because I am trying to do some silly game-show someday, but because I really like to know peoples views, I think it makes me more effective as a teacher.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a collection of blogs and newsgroups that I read daily. Knowing what is going on in the world at large is big for me. I tend to read a lot of news that is from foreign news agencies, they tell much about what is going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Work in Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a large man (6' 2", 50 inch chest 46 inch waist) that walks 3 to 12 miles a day on a treadmill desk. I play Frisbee Golf (Frolf) weekly, and go out for Astronomy with a telescope as often as I can get a clear night. Daily activity is a must, I cannot and will not be able to give it up.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I learned in May may that I am diabetic and can control it with diet. What I eat is changing my life, and I need to continue doing it. And I am always going to be an outdoorsy guy.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

5th element, bruce willis (any), discovery and history channel productions

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV