Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827874915 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 32 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, laughing, traveling, relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Going boating, going to the beach and riding bikes

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an athletic guy with a great sense of humor who finds humor in everything and loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Song

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I want someone to make me laugh everyday, all day

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, father of the bride, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, rescue me, orange county housewives