Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827874412 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 39 / customer service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being oudoors.Hunting, Fishing and things along those lines. I like hopping on a motorcycle and just ride to clear my head.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangiag out with friends and my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has good family values and understands that life isn't alway's perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

My since of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dose frozen pizza box count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. And the way the economie is my job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational