Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827873611 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 33 / restaraunt manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, pets, arts and crafts(quilting and sewing), baking

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music as I am cooking, spending time with neices and nephews, sewing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to balance their life. It can't be all fun and games and it can't always be serious. I am looking for someone who knows how to kick back and enjoy time with friends and family but knows how to take care of business when they need to.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people always tell me that they notice my smile and eyes but outside of that, I would say it is probably my quirky and flirty personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, even though sometimes annoying, have always been there for and for that I will be forever grateful.
  2. I have always be thankful for the opportunity to attend and graduate from college
  3. I am thankful for the fact that I have had nothing go majorly wrong in my life. I have a job, a car, and a place to live..life is good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature and huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama