Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827872614 A Single Man in Canonsburg, PA 31 / Product development engineer for an orthopedic company.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends, being active outdoors, golf, photography, playing guitar, music in general, exploring new areas, trying new activities, watching sports, and traveling. I also love doing good for others, watching Sunday night hbo shows, seeing a good movie, going out and having a drink with friends, comedy shows. I'm up for pretty much anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Recently I have really enjoyed golfing, as a way to relax and enjoy the weather. It's a fun challenge where you can enjoy time with friends and get a little exercise as well. Another thing I enjoy is going out with friends and having a few drinks. Whether it is accompanied by getting a bite to eat or another activity, I enjoy getting out of the house and seeing new areas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "Water for Elephants". It was an interesting time piece that was set in the 20's and followed a young vet who leaves home when his parents die and finds himself traveling with a circus. It's a great book, and flows really well. The picture the author paints is quite amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, friends, and cute little nieces and nephews.
  2. My overall good health and well-being.
  3. The freedom to make each day better than the last, and capability to travel and sight see.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People may not notice at first, but I'm a bit of a goof. I like to make people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine