Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827871413 A Single Woman in Waunakee, WI 40 / Email Specialist-Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waunakee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waunakee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waunakee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading-I have always been an avid reader. I love to see kids reading, because I know that it is going to help them with language skills and creativity. I love the library and my dream is to be a librarian when I am semi-retired.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports! I am usually watching ESPN. The Packers are my favorite team. I have such a great time going to sporting events, like Brewer games. I also love to shop. especially for shoes! I love to read. I will read anything and everything!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-I am lucky to be living close to my cousin and brother. I have better connection with them due to this. I have always have a great time when I get together with my immediate and extended family.
  2. Friends-As I get older, I now understand that friendships are precious and you need to take time and effort to keep them going.
  3. Health-I have never been seriously sick. I feel sympathy for others who can't make if financially due to this. ..very sad!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Kind