Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827869716 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 54 / I love my job,I am responsible for giving care to a wonderful ninety year old woman.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith,family,music, movies ,honesty communication,good morals,treating others the way we want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,boardgames when there is enough people to play.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who walks with GOD and is a GOD fearing man , one who also repects and lives by the motto due unto others as you would have them do unto you.

The first thing people notice about me

my wonderful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read in a few months

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the things that I'm most thankful for in my life our my Children&Grand-children,because of them I've been able to get back to living a joy-filled life now.
  2. Another thing in my life that I am most thankful for is my Sprituality.The fact of knowing and believing has kept me grounded and rooted to the fullest,because It was only thru pray and meditation that I've able to get back in the game of LOVE now.
  3. I am also thankful for those who always spoke comforting and inspirational advice to me .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I can communicate .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking , I also enjoy walking on the beach holding hands in the park, being romantic and cuddling with you.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to name, the proposal, several favorites

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, criminal minds, grey's anatomy