Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827861217 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 49 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature and aquatic sceneries. I enjoy working out at the gym, reading and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and traveling in my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, kind heartedness and who is a true gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

transparency

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. Each and every person whose path has crossed mine. Every experience in our past(be it good or bad), serves a greater purpose in our future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice how sensitive and caring I am right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy and find great pleasure in the most simple things in life. Life is too short to waste time doing anything else. I also believe that genuineness is very important.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bones, scandal