Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2827858615 A Single Woman in Hamel, IL 51 / Security Dispatcher

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hamel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Hamel, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamel, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my family, horses, sports, and music. Would love to be able to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, being with family and friends, doing new and different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well balanced. They are emotionally strong for me when I need it, yet they're not afraid to share their emotions with me. Great sense of humor is a must. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I have the tendancy to say what's on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything in a long time, but enjoy mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my children, along with the wonderful relationship I have with them.
  2. The fun I have had with all of the people I have met in my life.
  3. Two friends who have stuck by me thru thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have the tendancy to joke a lot, but I am a lot deeper than people realize sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No matter how involved I am in a relationship, my kids will always come first. I'm a little quirky at times, but then again aren't we all.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, criminal minds, grey's anatomy, 3 1/2 men, big bang theory